Home | Pay by Credit Card (with Convenience Fee) | Photo Gallery |Archives | Contact Us | Site Map | Chamber Facebook | Chamber Twitter

Wood County Safety Council

Safety Council Steering Committee

Mick Altherr - Coordinator HS&E
Cooper Standard Automotive Group

Sue Clanton - Area Director
United Way in Wood County

Teri Laurer - MSN, RN, Manager, Wellness Services
Wood County Hospital

Dee Meyer - HR & Safety Manager
Rosenboom Custom Crafted Cylinders

Joan Newlove - Realtore/Leasing Agent
John Newlove Real Estate, Inc.

Safety Council Consultants

Sue Clark - Executive Director
Bowling Green Economic Development

Wade Gottschalk - Executive Director
Wood County Economic Development

Steve Puffer - Retired
Wood County Commissioner's Office

Earlene Kilpatrick - Executive Director
Bowling Green Chamber of Commerce

Michael Penrod - Director
Wood County District Public Library

Safety Council Manager

Sandy Kerr - Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
Bowling Green Chamber of Commerce

BWC Support Contacts

Tammi Donaldson - Industrial Safety Consultant
Ohio Bureau of Workers' Compensation

Michelle Francisco - Safety Council Program Manager
Ohio Bureau of Workers' Compensation